Hello everyone, I'm here! :D

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone on steemit!

My name is Mihaela, I'm 20 and I'm from Croatia. That is amazing country in Europe ( to be accurate Southeastern Europe ). That is small country, but for me, favourite country. My dear friend told me for this page, and I decided to try with something new! :)
And this is me !

My hometown is Šibenik. You must visit that little peace of paradise! Unlike other cities along the Adriatic coast, which were established by Greeks, Illyrians and Romans, Šibenik was founded by Croats. I would tell You something more about this town in another publication.

To the next time, have a good day! :)

Sort:  

Ajmoo, udri po Steemanju...

imaš podršku s naše strane

trudi se manje o Šibeniku... sve smo već ispucali ;)

i dođi na steemit.chat pitat ako ti išta triba

and...

resteemed

Na najjače :)
fala na savjetu!

Welcome! We have a nice little clan from Šibenik here on Steemit :)

koja bagra... iskačemo iz paštete više :D

hahaha nema di nas nema :D

neka nas :)

they don't actually have expression like "jumping from pate" ;)

Welcome to the Steemit dear! :)

haha, you are both dears :P

thank you very much!

Welcome to steemit @skugormihaela
Šibenik look beautiful , good luck , you will do great in steemit
upvoted

Thank you! Yeah, Šibenik is beautiful :)

Welcome! Your hometown looks beautiful! 😊

Welcome. But, My head must be rotated 90 degrees. 😄😄😄

hahaha thank you! :D

Welcome on Steemit :-)

Welcome to steemit @skugormihaela. Very nice intro post, you should do well here

Thank you, gringalicious :)

Welcome Mihaela, I hope you enjoy your stay :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64835.34
ETH 3516.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36