You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My minnow manifesto

Yo what's up @emtecks I absolutely have delusions of grandeur, I mean ideas of what I want to express here. lit and philosophy I am totally into, gaming I'm not opposed to in anyway, I just must admit that Atari 2600 was my jam, I won a Nintendo in 1987 at the age of 6 but wasn't into it and preferred to get dirty outside and play basketball etc, Gaming never took hold, though I did get forced into a situation whereby FIFA 2014 was being played constantly in my living space so I took to it and played obsessively until I could beat the kids.I then bought a real football and gave incentive points and time off work if certain skill sets were met 😂..I love the idea of games I honestly just don't have the fortitude for it. All the best bro, thx for saying hello

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66