Introducing myself to steemit communitysteemCreated with Sketch.

GqWUgEg.jpg

Hello everybody it's SKORPION

i used this name because i love gaming ( COD BO2, Skorpion evo weapon ) whatever

I'm IT student, love games, BTC, and Microsoft products like ( xbox, windows 10, surface, lumia... )

I hope to get support here in this GREAT community

thanks everybody

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

I just gave my support with an upvote. I hope you have a good time here. Engage with others. Ask to be followed back. Ask them to read you. That's helped me a lot since I joined few days ago. Maybe check out my profile @misterakpan. We could parlay 😂

i will try ,
thanks bro for tips @misterakpan

I followed you. You can follow back. Also check out some of my posts. An upvote will be nice

thanks again, + im always following back and upvotes & comments

Welcome to Steem @skorpion I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

thanks @digitalplayer, im following you too

You are welcome, you are going to love it here

Hi, welcome to steemit.
I am @wajeeha12.
I have upvoted and followed you hope i will get some valuable posts from you.

thank you @wajeeha12. i'm following you now

Welcome to Steemit, @skorpion!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

Welcome to Steemit @skorpion!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44