INTRODUCTION

FIRST OF ALL........ INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT PLATFORM

Hello fellow Steemians,

My name is Lawal Olajide, an undergraduate of
Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH)
found in one of the state located in South western
part of Nigeria, Oyo State, in a town called
Ogbomoso. I am a guy and being versatile is my
watch word as joining this community STEEMIT is
part of it.

HOW DID I GET TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT??
That afternoon, I just found myself added to a group
tagged STEEMIT COMMUNITY by a friend and a
course mate @honourmaus . Without knowing the
intention of the group, I waited patiently to be
addressed by the admins of the group.

Later that afternoon, another course mate of mine
@harbysco who happened to be one the admins
addressed everyone added to the group and with the
way he addressed the group about STEEMIT
prompted me to be a member of the community.

After the creation of my account on STEEMIT, I felt
reluctant to go in depth as I am not a good writer but
later changed my mindset that I can do it.

WHAT DO I WISH TO ACHIEVE??
on joining this platform , I wish to meet people across
the world, that I can always share my thoughts with
and more also help improve my writing skills.

Shout out to @dan and @ned. You have created a good platform for us to learn and earn

Thanks for taking your time to read my article

Together let's STEEMIT

Sort:  

welcome to steemit, glad to have you join us
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to Steem @skoolboy001 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Look who's here ^^ @Skoolboy001, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

welcome skoolboy

feel free to follow me @i-am-ross

feel free to follow me @i-am-ross

Welcome to steemit my friend :)

Welcome Bro. I know you will enjoy the platform. Just take your time and be yourself, with time you will get rewarded for that. Lets take LAUTECH STEEMIT COMMUNITY to greater height.

Steem on bro
Welcome

A new Steemian :-) hello @skoolboy001 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Congratulations @skoolboy001! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69