Introducing bhosa...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi guys. Thought it would be a great idea to do an introductory post on my friend @bhoa.
I didn't even know how great a friend he would turn out. But I guess diamonds are buried in the mud if u just search properly.
He's a medical student, studies at the university of port Harcourt teaching hospital... UPTH. He's a dedicated and faithful person and he's very accountable.
I beleive it would be great to follow him.Bhosa 20180123_081725.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @bhoa,

Welcome to the steemit family.This is such an amazing community where everyone supports each other.
I am following you for more updates.I hope you will follow me too...

Welcome to the community I hope you enjoy the platform

Great post ! Nice to meet you !

welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy your account and keep posting your original content and the nice photos :)

Welcome to Steem Community @skiwzz! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65