INTRODUCING A FABRIC GOD TO STEEMIT

Steemian...
I am Favour Akpan (a.k.a Skinny Awesomeness)... I am from Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria... I am 17 years old (young but mighty lol)... Born into a family of 4 am the last but 1 to be precise...IMG-20171230-WA0004.jpg
I am studying Accounting at the prestigious University of Uyo,Uyo, Akwa Ibom State. I am a Fashion Model singed with Reivon Model Management , a Fashion Designer C.E.O Concordia Global (unisex upcoming fashion brand), a make up artist, Stylist, Personal Chef, a very creative person and a little bit of a singer (lol) I love fun timesIMG-20171230-WA0001.jpgIMG-20171230-WA0000.jpg
I love my job... Strutting the runway for various designers, posing for hours at photo shoots just to get one perfect picture haha... I love drama music and dance...IMG-20171230-WA0002.jpg
They always say Education is the key to success not until corruption changed the lock, Now we have just one master key HARDWORK the key to SUCCESS ...
I hope you all are ready to be thrilled by SKINNY AWESOMENESS, the guy of all talents and definately the master of all... Lol... Thanks to @spiritwalker for introducing this platform to me
IMG-20171230-WA0003.jpg

Sort:  

I love your post! Amazing info, flawlessly written! Contratulations, I will keep following you :D

Welcome to steemit @skinnyawesome. Glad to have you. Follow me if you may, I'll follow back ☺ Look forward to seeing your posts

I used to work on a farm called cornhub

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43