My First Post (introduction)

Hello steemians,

I was told by a really good friend that steemit is a really interesting place to read, learn and post about whatever you desire. And at first I was hesitant to join. But the more my friend told me about this site the more I was intrigued to check it out. Now I'm really flabbergasted by the amount of content there is on this website. I will be posting about a variety of topics that range from computer games I play to real life situations both mysterious and wild from around the world. My names skillian89 and I hope to meet a lot of interesting people here on steemit!



Sort:  

Hello skillian

Howdy!!!! Nice to meet you!

Hello @skillian89. It's nice to see you here!

Nice to see you too!

welcome to steemit

Hey, thanks for the welcome!!!!!!! And thank you so much for your vote and comment! Much love!!

welcome to Steemit! im sure you will find lots of interesting things here to read, to do and to share with us :)

Hey! Thanks! I look forward to seeing whats on here!!

Ugh finally, a real introduction, sooo many spams on #introduceyourself but boy am I glad I bumped on yours!

Welcome! :)

What's the story behind your...costume? And also, is that a washing machine behind you? haha I know am so nosy, but your introduction is too short for me to know more of you ;-) But yes, glad that at least after scrolling tons of spams on this hashtag, at least there is one that is real introduceyourself lol

See you around!

Cheers,

@thekitchenfairy - a Steemit witness. To cast your vote, please go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses On the provided box type thekitchenfairy and click vote.

The story behind what costume? That's a lifestyle @thekitchenfairy ! =D haha =P And nooooo!!! That's a dryer next to my washing machine in my laundry room lol. But that's fine to be nosy! I'm here to learn about everyone so feel free to ask anything you need to know that pertains to getting to know me. I'm not one to shy away from new experiences. Thanks for your response!

You can tag /"mention" people by using the @ symbol, like @skillian89



Then they'll be able to see "mentions" in steemworld. You, as well can see your mentions in steemworld. Notice in the picture it shows my name at the top of the list. That is because I just mentioned you, then I edited the post and added the picture.


No worries!

You will be a pro Steemer in no time.


you probably would have figured this all out on your own anyways ;)

Baby steps

You got this.

(ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧

Thank you so much!!!

Welcome to steemit

Thanks zipp03!

Thanks I will follow you if you follow me.

Oh most definitely! I'll follow you right now! Thanks!

You are welcome to steem community keep posting

Aww too sweet! Thank you! I look forward to posting a lot!

Congratulations @skillian89! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hallo guys and welcome to steemit
Enjoy here :)
Nice to meet you

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice to meet you too. Thanks for the welcome =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60744.52
ETH 3381.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57