hallo world steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Introduce my name skeey I am often greeted by the name of muhammad. I was born in Aceh, precisely in kruengmane on January 26, 1990, I am the second child of four siblings. My hobby ngegame, Watch and Bermusic. When there is free time, I spend time studying Graphic Design.

image

I'm a guy who's Not Easy To accept the fact, Tampa to Trying to Change The truth is. My dream is to be a success and managed to master the various fields. Maybe the desire is this too much, but that's the truth. " Hopefully with the lack of which I own will be a way to get up and keep on trying to be the best.

There you go That Brief me, " Hopefully with the steemit, I can learn, Increase knowledge and inspiration to write.

Sort:  

Hi,
welcome to Steemit!

Hello welcome to steem skeey

I know that you can reach your dream just hang on and dream big. =)
Welcome to steemit and take care! =)

Welcome skeey,

You are lovely. But you are new here so yoi need support so i suggest you to follow @gauravgpt60 to get more sharing of your Post and more upvotes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70