You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beerbot: The Abuse Fighting Beer Powered Bot -- A Long Overdue Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

oh now you admit your part of steem cleaners after all that flagging you did to me for saying you were part of steem cleaners?
Over a month of you with your bots flagging me saying my claims that you were steemcleaners was a lie.
So Is this the link to proving all those accounts are connected now?

EDIT:
yep those bots that you just flagged me with. poof that steemcleaners not only supports abuse but is part of it.

Sort:  

You are nothing but a sad troll and will always be one. Get back under your bridge where you belong.

You just got served by a beerbot Skeptic - honestly I always thought that would be more fun than it looked 🍻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36