Sort:  

Glad you have found you alternative to YT with @dtube already :)

Actually @dtube isn't working for me yet. I can see thumbnails and replies but instead of video I get a blank gray box. I'm so excited to upload but I'm going to have to wait until this gets sorted out. For now I'll be posting here on @steemit !

skelterina, welcome to steemit. One of my 5 daughters is also a frustrated youtuber. Hope she follows you lead and brings her community and video here too. Good luck, upvoted followed and resteemed

Thank you, and good luck to your daughter!

Sorry to hear about your difficulties with Youtube - many people get frustrated with their policies. I'm sure you won't find anything like those problems here.

You're very artistically talented. Please keep posting your creations.

Yes, I can't wait to experience the differences here and on DTube. And thanks, I will!

Welcome to steemit, hopefully you will be successful with this platform and don’t forget follow & Upvote @sazaliza

Welcome... Nice post... +upvote +follow

That sucks so much! I'm in the same boat as you with the YouTube monetization b.s. it sucks. I hope you flourish here on steemit! 💕

Thank you so much!

Welcome! Glad to see you boot the Bootube and get with dTube. Look forward to see your content. Tell your husband to stop on by my blog, i am also very interest and involved in Crypto. See ya around!

I'll tell him, and thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47