I am feeling happy for introducing myself to you

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Dear Steemitian

First of all take my greetings. I am Sakib. I am from Dhaka,Bangladesh. I have completed my graduation from CSE department. I am new member of steemit. I don't know basically how is it work! But I am a content writer. I love to write content on make money sports and entertainment. By the way, I was a bubblews user. In 2011 a web site was launched name BUBBLEWS. They pay for view,like and comment. But lots of spammer was there that's why Bubblews was fall down and it was closed.

By the way I am a well learner. I do job an organization. I process student Visa for local students to foreign Universities. Now a days I am busy with collecting Offer letter from Canada. I have a lots of students whose are going to Canada.

I am a Muslim guy. I am proud to be Muslim. I believe all people are same and we have to take care of all helpless people. and I want peace all over the world.

I am a sports lover. I love to see football and Cricket. My favorite player is Cristioano Ronaldo https://www.facebook.com/cr7thebengaltiger/

Hope I will adjust here for always. Please tell something about steemit earning if anyone can. I want some new active friends from here.

Bye see you later

Thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @skb7! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks a lot

https://steemit.com/@vikassodiviews

I follow you and you follow me back and i upvote your post you do sme

thanks a lot. done

Welcome in steemit sakib i hope you enjoy your time here.
Wish you beat of luck

Thank you


This post was randomly resteemed by @funaddaa!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 3700+ followers. Take our service to reach more People.

just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

Thank you

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @skb7
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Thanks a lot. I am fine , I will also follow you.

A new Steemian ^^ hello @skb7 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you

Nice to meet you.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65