Who Is Tevu Desu?

What's up people of Steemit! I'm new here and figured I'd make an introductory post. I'm not your typical geek. I'm a DJ, Hip-hop Enthusiast, Gamer, and avid anime watcher.

In essence I'm a little bit of everything and fairly multifaceted. I plan to post future youtube videos and other content here as well.

Nice too be here. Hope folks enjoy the content to come!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I may not have the same interests as you but I like a little variety in my life.

#life
TB Joshua : Where there is unconditional love, the wound of one is the wound of all.

welcome to steemit @skanthescrub, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Nice to meet you... If you put a pic in your intro it will encourage more people to know about you. Good luck here and have fun!

Thanks for the tip. I'll be sure to add photos on posts.

cool... glad I could help you!

Welcome aboard, I have followed you, please return the favour. Thank you.

Congratulations @skanthescrub! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68293.69
ETH 3899.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69