Hello Steemit! Are You Ready to Grind?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

kevin.jpg

I know your type.

You’ve got entrepreneurial spirit inside of you.

You’re willing to hustle and grind.

BUT, you’ve got some or all of these issues…

  • You’re grinding for someone else.
  • You’re grinding, but you’re stuck in mediocrity.
  • You’re grinding and winning, but you have no life balance.

That ends today. You’re too important for those things to continue to be your reality.

I'm your path to becoming a badass, six-figure lifestyle entrepreneur.

What does being a lifestyle entrepreneur mean? It means...

  • You have an honest, online business that you’re passionate about.
  • Your online business makes over six figures and fully supports your lifestyle.
  • You have “Mexican fisherman” type balance.
  • And for most people, it means being schedule & location independent.

What is “Mexican Fisherman” type balance?

If you don’t already know the story of the Mexican Fisherman, let me tell it to you. It’ll change your entire perspective on running a business in the modern era.

It goes like this…

An American investment banker was taking a much-needed vacation in a small coastal Mexican village when a small boat with just one fisherman docked. The boat had several large, fresh fish in it.

The investment banker was impressed by the quality of the fish and asked the Mexican fisherman how long it took to catch them.

The Mexican fisherman replied, “Only a little while.” The banker then asked why he didn’t stay out longer and catch more fish?

The Mexican fisherman replied that he had enough to support his family’s immediate needs.

The American then asked, “But what do you do with the rest of your time?”

The Mexican fisherman replied, “I sleep late, play with my children, take a siesta with my wife, and stroll into the village each evening where I sip wine and play guitar with my amigos. I have a full and busy life, señor.”

The investment banker scoffed, “I am an Ivy League MBA and I can help you. You could spend more time fishing and buy a bigger boat with the proceeds. You could buy several boats and eventually you would have a whole fleet of fishing boats. Instead of selling your catch to the middleman you could sell directly to the processor, eventually opening your own cannery. You could control the product, processing, and distribution.”

The Mexican fisherman asked, “But señor, how long will this all take?”

To which the American replied, “15-20 years.”

“But what then?” asked the Mexican fisherman.

The American laughed and said, “That’s the best part. When the time is right you would announce an IPO and sell your company stock to the public and become very rich. You could make millions.”

“Millions, señor? Then what?”

To which the investment banker replied, “Then you would retire. You could move to a small coastal fishing village where you would sleep late, fish a little, play with your kids, take a siesta with your wife, and stroll to the village in the evenings where you could sip wine and play your guitar with your amigos.”

See, you don’t need to build a big business, you need to build a badass business.

Think about it. What if you had a business that took care of all your needs and your families needs?

And what if that business provided you with all the balance you could hope for?

And what if that business was schedule and location independent?

This is what a lifestyle business can do for you.

I can be your ticket to starting or growing a six-figure lifestyle business that serves you.

Why me? Because I've done it. What I teach is not theory.

I built a real six-figure online lifestyle business aside from my current site, Six-Figure Grind, that I’ve been running full time since January 2013.

That business supports my entire family. I’m the sole provider for my wife and three children.

Before I built that, I also built a six-figure offline business – a martial arts studio. I ran that from 2008 to 2013.

The bottom line is that I’ve been in the trenches, both offline and online. I’ve immersed myself in digital marketing, sales, and entrepreneurship.

I’ve made mistakes and learned from them. I know exactly what it takes to be successful, to hit six figures, and to achieve unbelievable balance.

The question is: are you ready to join me?

If you are, follow me and upvote this post. I'm ready to drop serious fire into your brain cells and help you create a six-figure online lifestyle business.

Sort:  

Welcome @sixfiguregrind.

I like your style.
Gave you a follow, I'm looking forward to more of your stories! This is exactly who I would like to become, and I think more people should think like this! Where are we working for? I don't want to work my entire life to die as a sad person who did spend my entire life working.

Yes! Love it. Glad you're here :)

Congratulations @sixfiguregrind, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13