Hi steemit, I joined to give interesting post

Hi steemit i joined in steemit ..
My name siti munawarah, i am 17 years old. I have never written a blog maybe this time I will try in steemit hopefully I am able to provide interesting and useful post for steemit community.

I am a normal person who does away with love, traveling and shopping.
I have a love for the beauty of nature in aceh area and i am very interested to visit places in aceh like one of them i have visited is pantai lampu'uk.
After that I moved but still in the area of ​​Aceh, I went to the great mosque of Baiturrahman city banda aceh.

I will berkungjung most places in aceh, because I think aceh is very special and many historical places here.
Who does not like the beauty I think no one does not like. Because when we see the beauty we will be brought into a calm atmosphere serene atmosphere I am sure it.
When I visited the tourist attractions I did not forget to capture the moment, although I am not a photographer but for my photos are good enough to immortalize and I make a memento

This is my first experience with steemit.
First I know steemit is when i was making a task on wifi, i see my friend next he is busy making a post on blog steemit. I ignored it. After 30 minutes he still made the post finally curiosity grew and finally I asked "hey what are you doing?" He replied "I made another post in steemit" then I asked again "what is steemit?" He replied "steemit is a social media that uses cryptocurrency technology that I founded incorrectly @ned who founded it" I was curious again and wanted to try, then I asked "what if I want to join?" He replied "you register your steemit account then you create an interesting post that makes the whale steemit give you sound.for the first post you make your self introduction and experience you know steemit.

Finally after he said so I made a make account and make my first post and this is my first post, may the community steemit all like my introduction

Follow me @sitimunawarah to see my latest post later :)

Sort:  

Welcome to the steem nation!!

Welcome to steemit! enjoy it here
welcometo.gif Welcome to visit: REPORTS FOR NEWBIES by @hien-tran
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Salaam, welcome to Steemit!

salam kembali, terimakasih :)

Loading...

Welcome...
vote & follow you..
Don't forget follback @sofyanharis :)

Welcome to Steem @sitimunawarah I have sent you a tip

Thanks a lot, good start

muftykutinkkk.gif

Hello @sitimunawarah NICE to MEET u ON STEEMIT COMMUNITY :)


Jak Ta meusaboh Untuk Peumaju #aceh di STEEMIT :)

Welcome to steemit!!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it as much as I do. I'm following you to know you better. Feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

I have followed you :)

Thank you! Feel free to leave me some feedback. I'm always learning from others 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76