Who Am I & introducemyself / Siapa Saya & perkenalan diri (English - Indonesia)

Dear steemit friend,

Introduce my name Siti Nadya Putri, all of you can call me with Nadya.
image

I just finished my education and I took time off to go to university, did not want to go to university level, but I could not continue my education.
I live in Aceh - Indonesia and my ideals are not like many people who want to be doctors, teachers, police, lawyers and others, I just want to make my parents and family happy, also want to be a useful person for people .

I was introduced to Steemit by my brother @owner99, many things were taught to me and all information about this platform. I am interested because many women steemit friends share in it. Hopefully I can follow the footsteps of women who have been incorporated in steemit.

I have seen many postings about the various foods served in the #food tags post and I really like it and I will do it for steemit.

Help me so that I can be like them, I really want to succeed and can continue my study like any other friend. I hope I can.

Greetings
@siti.nadia



Translate Indonesian



Hay guys
Perkenalkan nama saya Siti Nadya Putri, anda semua bisa memanggil saya dengan Nadya.
image

Saya baru menyelesaikan pendidikan saya dan saya sedang cuti mengikuti pendidikan di universitas, bukan tidak ingin melanjutkan ke tingkat universitas, namun keuangan yang belum memungkinkan untuk saya melanjutkan pendidikan.

Saya berdomisili di Aceh - Indonesia dan Cita cita saya adalah bukan seperti orang banyak yang ingin menjadi dokter,guru, polisi, pengacara dan lainnya, saya hanya ingin membahagiakan orang tua saya dan keluarga, juga ingin menjadi orang yang berguna bagi orang banyak.

Saya di perkenalkan steemit oleh kakak laki-laki saya @owner99 ,banyak hal yang diajarkan kepada saya dan semua informasi tentang platform ini. Saya tertarik karena banyak sahabat steemit perempuan andil didalamnya. Semoga saya bisa mengikuti jejak steemian perempuan yang sudah lebih dulu join di steemit.

Saya sudah banyak melihat postingan tentang aneka makanan yang di sajikan dalam postingan tags #food dan saya sangat menyukainya dan saya akan melakukannya untuk steemit.

Bantu saya agar saya bisa menjadi seperti mereka, saya sangat ingin sukses dan bisa melanjutkan kuliah seperti teman saya yang lain. Semoga saya bisa.

Saya sangat mengharapkan teman-teman komunitas steemit indonesia khususnya bisa membantu dan membimbing saya di platform ini. Semoga saya bisa memberikan yang terbaik.

Salam hormat
@siti.nadia

Sort:  

selamat bersenang-senang disini pasti kamu akan menikmatinya..i like you my sister..

Welcome to steemit my sister

@siti.nadia jika kamu mengetahui tentang reciepe insyaAllah kamu bisa sukses disini. Kamu bisa mengikuti jejak @silvia dan @putristeem. Good luck

Terimakasih bg Azam.. saya akan mencoba nya. Semoga bisa ngikutin jejak kakak yang cantik itu

Walcome dear. Lol

Saleum teuka syedara kak Nadia bila perle bantuan jeut neu gabung di disino

NSC https://discord.gg/PF7DNT
Votu https://discord.gg/QhhakD

Tering geunaseh cutbang @ahmedyusuf ka neu saweu loen disinoe. Sep Brat peureule bantuan, Lom Hana meuho Sagoe Lom nyoe. Keutamaan loen segera otw bak room nyan

Kaleuh lon join bak discord Hana dibi tamong Lom. Hana member ipeugah

welcome to steemit ....@siti.nadia

Welcome to steemit! I look forward to your food postings and I really hope you will succeed here too. Thanks for sharing!

Hey sir, thank you for your come on here. I am very happy. Have a nice day to you sir

welcome to steemit @siti.nadia, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thank you @devsuraj i am very happy

Walcome dear. Lol

Terima kasih.. lol

Hi @siti.nadia "Welcome to steemit"Greetings know,
hopefully by joining you can add insight and knowledge for us all through your useful post :)
hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. And do not forget, If you are a person who likes to read short stories and a poet lover, you can browse and read on my account at @endatu. There I write it. Thank you, compact greeting always. Best regards steemers 😊

Hey @endatu, thank you very much for your attention

U are welcome😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50