My Friend Earn 6500$ just in 5 Days From Steemit With Proof

Hello Guys
Today i Will Show My friend Earn 6500$ just in 5 Day

He Joined Steemit in 5 July 2017 And Know
His Steem Power is 24000 Steem
And
Estimated Account Value
$36,840.43

This Post Just For motivation
You Also Earn This amount of Money
Upvote my post and Follow me For new Updates and Tricks and Tips ..

Sort:  

Hello @sitara12511. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Post is very interesting. I wait for the following post. Please follow and upvote my post as well @kurniaprabot

wow amazing i will now follow your post you can follow me if u want @sitara12511

Why not @jessca NOw am Following you

Nice Introduction !
Welcome to the steemit community !!

Welcome.jpg

Happy Steemit ! Best of luck !! Keep steeming !!!

For more follow me @akkha

So how exactly did he do that?

yeah, that's what I want to know... not these bot answers above

No name, no info a simple partial screen... Money clickbait for upvotes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33