This is my INTRODUCTION. I'm a newbie all the way from CEBU, PHILIPPINES

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

20180118_134552.jpg

It's January 19, 2018 and I'm glad that I'm accepted to be part of this amazing community. The very reason that I want to become a Steemian is because of Steemit's platform and the satisfying reviews. I was able to know about this just recently because of my friends @ivancuyag and @renatoaying and realized how much time I've wasted thinking what to post on my accounts. I'm very excited to blog anything that comes to my mind because you probably don't know but there are these ideas that are like bees buzzing at my head. Hahahha if you only know what I mean. Since this is my first time to post, I would like to introduce myself for you people to know me and I will be glad to know you too.

20180118_134838.jpg

Who am I?
Hello! My name is Sissy Jill Martinez and I am proud to be a Filipina. I am the third child of my beloved mom and dad. They are amazing parents, though we are not rich they still manage to provide the needs of our family and soon enough I'll repay their hardworks. AJA!

What are my top 3 obsessions?
--- I really love music since it is my escape. It makes me look at things positively. I can't exactly put it to words but music is a sweet paradise for me.
--- I also love food. It swings my mood to something good. It makes me feel better like just a blink of an eye. Do you know what I mean? Wink at me and you'll know how fast can a food make me happy. Hahaha.
--- I love dogs ahwhhhh (glittering eyes). I want to buy one but my parents has allergies with fur (how sad -_-). Whenever I see cute dogs at malls, I pause for a moment and then tell myself "no Sissy, you can't!"

What are the top 3 things I hate the most ?
---I super hate pineapple like it's chocking the hell out of me.
---I hate perfumes since it irritates my nose. Whenever I encounter someone wearing perfumes, the hardest moment of my day comes. Snizzing all day long. Pffff -__-
---I super hate science. It is indeed a need for the degree I am currently in but deym I HATE IT.

What are the things you should know about me?
--- I'm currently pursuing my degree as a Bachelor of Science in Electronics and Communication Engineering as a 4th year student. It is hard and keeps on getting harder each time but for my dream to come true, with all my might and God's grace, I'l do my best because I believe that I'll be an Engineer!
--- I have tons of friends but you'll be surprised to know that most of them are GOOD guys. When I say GOOD that means they are worth the time to have fun and laugh with. They are the ones that understands me. Nowadays people like to criticize others without knowing the truth. They say "girls should be having fun with girls", "girls that are always with guys doesn't have future to be bragged about", and a lot more. I grew up trusting guys more than girls and that made me act like one of them during my childhood days. But you know what? I know what girls can do. I know how much it hurts to be stabbed at the back by the friend you trust the most. I know how much it degrades oneself when you treat someone as a friend but when you are not around, they tell other people the things you are not good at. But MOST of the guys I know tells me, in my face, the things I must improve about. I am not saying that boy friends are better than girl friends for the reason that I also have bunch of girl friends but in my case I prefer GOOD GUYS than SNAKES.
--- These days, I wear makeups and look too girly but I act, most of the time, like a dude.
--- I'm talkative and jolly.
--- They say I am funny but all I can say is that LAUGHTER IS MY COUNTER PART TO EVERY OBSTACLES LIFE GIVES.

20180118_134547.jpg

My father once said "Do not prove anything to anyone, Be happy while proving to yourself that you worth the life God has given you".

MABUHAY from Philippines!

Sort:  

pretty :) upvote @sissyjill

I'm flattered though @jonathanxvi . But thank you 😀

Eyebrows on fleck I love it lol, welcome to steemit @sissyjill enjoy your stay here and be proud of whatever achievements you have. More power to you and wish you all the best. =)

Thank you @purepinay 😀. I've been reading your blogs and you really got my respect 😍

Done resteeming and upvoted. What a beautiful creature 👍 100% Enjoy steemit, girl... Go get it...

Been bleessed for a warm welcome @sheeneshane. Thank you very much 😙

Go dzaiii!!! Lavaaan! Hahaha welcome to Steemit ❤️❤️ @sissyjill!! Enjoy mdzm!!!

Sorry sa late reply ate @namranna. Hehehhe gikalipay natawn ang $0.04 teh hahahahha. Looyah. Pero thank you teh..LAVAAAAN!! hahhaha

normal na dzaiiii hahahahaha ako pod gale. Pero continue lang to make quality posts ;) Curators will continue to reward undiscovered promising authors <3 Lavaaaan!!

D naka mareach teh oi. Still learning unsay catchy teh hahahha. Thank you teh @namranna

reachable rana :) aja! @sissyjill!

Explore and make this platform influencial. Enjoy :)

Thank you @benchcarr. Looking forward for your blogs 😀

Resteemed and upvoted. Keep posting and welcome to the platform!

Thank you @ivancuyag. Yout amazing bimb 😀

Welcome to steemit. Good luck

Hello, greetings from Laguna. Finish your degree and make your mother and father happy 😉

Hi! I surely will @cooderzairos. Thank you 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59