"Bio" - Ritz Jeriel (Steemit Starting Line) ๐Ÿ‘€

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago

Hello everyone!
My name is Ritz, and you can call me @sisonengg. First things first, before I'll introduce myself. I have never been into blogging, and it is my first time to join a blogging platform after hearing about this amazing website, Steemit. I learned about Steemit from my personal friend @iyanpol12. I joined on this website several weeks ago, but I never written my introduction post immediately as I am still busy with school activities.

PicsArt_12-27-10.17.09.jpg
Again, I am Ritz Jeriel Peralta Sison.
17 years of age.
Currently in Grade 12 - Senior Highschool.
Achieving to become an Engineer.

Despite my goals and dreams in life, I am also fond of dancing. Because for me, dancing is a form of art, where I feel the rhythm in every song I dance with. As I put my heart and harmonize with it. IMG_20171218_130854_191.jpg

I'm adventurous person, taking any challenges I might encounter through ups and downs.
Trying my best to live in this world full of mystery.

As a student, I'm looking forward to this website, steemit. To enhance my knowledge and ability to widen out. And also to help my financial needs for me to have a better life in the future.

Thank you Steemians!

Sort: ย 

warm greetings from me @endatu even though we are still in school we also can learn a lot in the outside world. I also still need stout learning, which is important @ sisonengg keep the spirit and keep working

regards steemian

Thank youuuu! @endatu . Same with you as well.

u are welcome @sisonegg

hello !
welcome to steemit . have a nice community

Thanks! @kr-tv . I'm looking forward to it

Unusual photos!

What do you mean with unusual @alexmove? Hahaha just kidding.

Welcome my dear in Steemit wish you all the good luck @sisonengg

Welcome on steemit. You have newer ways to explore your craft and impact others with your awesomeness. Stay awesome. Iyan spoke of you

Hi Sir @surpassinggoogle ! Thank you very much. Yes, @iyanpol12 have also told me about you sir. Hope that you'll never get tired of supporting us. Thank you!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the SteemEngine network!

Okay, that's cool. Thanks @resteemsupport

Gravity men @sisonengg ๐Ÿ˜ nice one!

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Yes please, Thank you @benedict08 ! Have a wonderful day too!

Hello!!!
Welcome to steemit comunity.

Hey @idajs10 , Thanks.

You're wellcome

Congratulations @sisonengg! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46