Yes, I'm also new (:

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Greetings,

I owe you an introduction post, which will also be my first blog ever. Bear with me till the end and I promise you a cute picture at the bottom. :)

Before I start, I would just like to say that I'm super excited to be on Steemit and A BIG thank's to the nice brains that created it!

So my future friends, here we go!

My name is Rok and I'm 24 years of age, I come from sLOVEnia , Curntly living in Portorož, where I also study on Faculty of tourism studies.

Verification, or to show you that me is really me, here:

I have a job as a porter or lobby boy if you wish. One thing I will always be grateful for in this job is not the money I earned or great tips which my lovely guests left me, it's all about the cars baby! Because of this job, I've driven manymanymany different ones, for that...I'm still amazed.

I have many goals and plans in my life, on one I'm working right now ;). And normally I've failed many times on different goals, the good thing about it, is that I've always learned something from failing, and I know I will not give up easily.
That's just in my blood. (uuye- my sign is a Lion!).
And who knows...maybe this post is also a fail? I was watching many videos about how to make your first vlog, how not to "brand" yourself and things like that, but Today my Steemians... I don't care! so behold: the rest of my introduction: :P

I have 3 older sisters which I love to death, and with them sisters, lots of nephews follow.
When us four were younger, there was 0 % chance that I would get the TV remote. So what choice did I had? I started to train different sports like basketball, karate, archery... in few I actually did good, but good or not, It was a healthy and a good way to spend my teenage years.

To give you, my Sir's and lady's an idea of what kind of a person I'm, and to not waste your precious time, I will write the top 10 things I like, that comes to my mind.
So without further ado, here we go:

  • Family- Friends,
  • Cars,
  • Healthy, long-live lifestyle,
  • Sports, Gym, Calisthenics,
  • Music baby, that girl I love,
  • My cat of course and other animals,
  • Good Pictures,
  • Meditation,
  • Painting-sketching,
  • Comedy and fun stuff,
  • The mighty weed from time to time,
  • Poker,
  • Books and movies,
  • THE SECRET !

My apologies for extra 12... You know how it gets (:

I hope you had fun reading this, I'm so excited to meet new people too!
Big thanks in advance for your time and energy, If you are interested in what else I have to say, please follow.

Much love and have a nice day !

(If your day is not that nice, then here, this one always cheers me up ) :

)

As promised: here's a cute picture of my Persian qeen.

Sort:  

Cats, music, sports and painting get my upvote :) Dobrodosel!

Thank you for all! I see we have some common things we like :) Hope to hear from you again. Peace

Rok, dobrodošel v imenu @teamslovenia

Hvala team-u za dobrodošlico :)

Welcome and congratulation on joining the community of Steemit @sirsensei, here you can issue the creativity you guys about how to be a good writer, introducing the culture of each region, about nature, or about photography for you guys who love the field of photography. Hope you guys are excited and happy to be a member of steemit. I waiting for the prime of your post guys. ;)

Thank you! Will do my best to improve these skills. I'm super excited !!! Keep on going with whatever you got going. Peace

Hello, @sirsensei ! I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt! Hi to sLOVEnia! :-)

Hi friend ! :) good to hear from you, comments like this... (:

Hey there, gave you an upvote. Will follow too, we have a few common interests like photography and art.

Hey!
Your post was amazing. Followed and Upvoted!
(Perhaps you could help me out by following me too!)

Welcome to Steem @sirsensei I have upvoted and sent you a tip

simply and swiftly, ty

welcome to STEEMIT @sirsensei, that is one cute persian kitty you have too! lol

Ty Alex! Oh you will see more from that Queen ;)

Welcome to steemit @sirsensei, steemit is a home for all, am confident you will like it here, check out my blog I have 2 good posts for new users like yourself. The post Will help you get familiar with the steemit community. Enjoy.. Steemit on my friend

It is indeed! And I already did - check it :P
Thanks, Elix ;)

Congratulations on joining @sirsensei ... keep working well, I think you're a good writer, keep your best writing on this steemit, I @rerycore will visit your steemit account. Greetings know from me @rerycore.

Thanks ! I will try friend, you do 2 :) feels good to have your support

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/math/@xamir5/answer-if-your-genius-99-fail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45