You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction: My Life living in Los Angeles as a Filmmaker || Ready to share Insights, Ideas, Art and Stories.

Welcome to Steemit, brother! I've recently gotten into all this crypto too. I am in the process of hopefully opening up a coffee shop here in Texas. We have had some bumps in the road come up with our initial investment falling through, but I digress haha. Anyways, keep pursuing your dreams man and never give up. I'm giving this an upvote and your profile a follow. Looking forward to getting to know you!

Sort:  

Hey thank you so much for reading and up voting! I've returned it! Keep on keepin on with the coffee shop. I'd love to stop by for a cup next time I'm in Texas! Hopefully on the bike haha. All the best to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54225.25
ETH 2280.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29