NiHi everyone :) My name is...

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

I warmly welcome,
I would like to briefly describe my twisted life. First of all my name is Peter I come from Poland and I live in Łódź. I was born in 1991 with three holes in my heart. At the age of 11, I was subjected to surgery in which my heart was repaired.

Throughout my entire life I have heard that I will not be as fit as the rest of my teens. But I never believed it. When I was 15 I started to train KravMaga. This sport taught me a lot and made me love fighting sports. For many years, I trained and rode the competition to prove that I can do anything. At the moment I'm concentrating my workouts on Kickboxing. I would like to fight in competition. I hope that 2019 will enable this.

Combat sports are important to me but the most important thing in my life is "what is the meaning of life on earth". I have read many books about human consciousness, the self, the whole human psyche and many others relating to faith in God. I was looking for my way for a long time and finally found it. I know that we are all visitors to this time, this place. We are just passing through. Our purpose here is to observe,to learn, to grow, to love ... and then we return home.

For me, the path is Jesus Christ.
Be blessed;)

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

https://partiko.app/referral/ragnar94
I invite You to use this app 😉 let's grown together !

Posted using Partiko Android

You are great, awesome photos.

Hello Peter. Nice to have you here. I did Kickboxing too. I looking forward for some Kickboxing Blogs. Have a nice Start on the platform. Cheers

Congratulations @sirpeter77! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to the steemit community @sirpeter77!
We sincerely hope you find all that you are looking for here, and have found a new home.
I found this post because @xcountytravelers and @brittandjosie at @heyhaveyamet promoted your post to help you grow quicker, and should you have any questions or need some guidance, you can go to the Steem Terminal in Discord here:

SteemTerminalBanner.jpg

Have fun and happy steeming!

Welcome to the Steemit Community
sirpeter77 thanks for making Steemit your choice for Blockchain social media entertainment we appreciate that you took time out of your busy schedule just to join us and sharing this great post awesome job sirpeter77 your a Steemian now so please feel free to explore post and enjoy your new Steemit account with more of your awesome creativity when ready because we encourage sharing can't wait to see more of your awesome work sirpeter77 see you around all welcome enjoy

Welcome to steemit @sirpeter77.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hello and welcome to Steemit Peter, receive a vote to support you. I invite you to read my guide about Steemit: https://tinyurl.com/BasicSteemitGuide

Welcome sirpeter77!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51