My Presentation of who I am?

Good day for everyone in Steemit.

My name is Luis Rey, Age 29, Venezuelan, I was born on December 16, 1988. I'm still in my country fighting for a better Venezuela ... it's difficult but it's going to be achieved.

Currently I work at the Institute of Infrastructure of Miranda State - I am a public official, 9 years in the position of Civil Works Analyst ... 8 of those years with the best Governor who has spent Enrique Capriles ... since the Chavistas won the government said work has been hell, I do not understand how I'm still working there, several professionals for thinking differently were bounced and isolated ... I remain neutral maybe the reason.

Supervisor on site

Well, I am a Superior University Technician in Civil Construction, graduated in 2010, currently a 9th semester Civil Engineering student at the Santiago Mariño University in Caracas ...

With the theme that is currently handled in the country, why I have not left, I respect the people who are going to do other things and not be the life they wanted ... success for all ... the many understandings go for the family , for having a better life ... in my case, engineering study, going from my country is to do what I do here, that is why I resorted to having one more entrance with the Internet ... I have been generating dollars and rubles for months, through activities, tasks, page views, videos, images, to have something more ...

I try to stay here and give my best to my beautiful daughter Aimarath Rey ...


Aimarath Rey - Co-pilot and Member Club Corsa Miranda 2017

Tastes that I have ... I love the Chevrolet Corsa or as in other countries the Opel Corsa ... I have already had 2 but country situation I had to sell them.

Other things that I have done, such as courses on Automobile Sound Installation, I have mounted sound to my own cars.


Corsa 2 doors 2006 - My first Sound


Corsa 4 doors 1998 - My second sound.

I liked to pass those photos who want help on this subject can consult me ​​I have some knowledge and I like to help those who do not know. As for example: I want to buy components but I do not know which.

The corsa 4 doors I failed in a descent, went alone and crashed with a house, thank God there were no injuries but the car was in poor condition, as I could I sold it and bought me another car model, which will be a new automotive project in my life.

My project in Steemit is provides information of helps for anyone who visits it, themes of Car Sound, Civil Engineering in general, Cryptocurrencies, Dollars, Rubles and some hobbies as well as the Tibia video games.

For the warm community game Gladera.

Have a good day ... I hope you like my presentation.

"Never avenge vile people, just be happy ... And they will not survive"

Sort:  

Thanks to friend ... for the welcome

Welcome to Steem, @sirmagiste!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3272 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points calculation.

Hi dear Luis Ray Welcome...Nice to have you in steemit...Now we will wait that how much useful information you will share with us....
Your daughter Aimarath Rey is really cute and looking lovely...I am following you ok.

thank you ... I also follow you

Welcome! Have a great time at Steemit!

Thank you...

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Ready, I'm already active in discord

Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing. A platform to rewards your content. Make sure to post only Original content, and keep your self engage with other user as much as possible.
Hope you have a pleasant stay..Steem On.👍
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks ... I'll be aware of the original content

Thats great....steem on ...

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @sirmagiste.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

gracias.. :)

Espero y te vaya bien en tus publicaciones mi pana, aqui estamos para apoyarnos entre hermanos venezolanos mucha suerte

Si en eso estoy, cuentame conmigo... hay que ayudarnos en todo. Exitos amigo.

Loading...

Hello @sirmagiste welcome to the Steemit. Good job best of luck for your profession and Steemit. Lovely girl picture.

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98