Vloggers Guild Introduce yourself! Meet @sirlunchthehost Vlog. Lets Be 🌟STARS🌟 Together

After being on the Platform for a long time, I guess its time for a proper intro. So here it goes.

Join the Vloggers Guild Here.

https://discord.gg/SJHaC5M

2017-11-06_05-27-04.png

Supported by:

SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, use affiliate code Blazin8888

Sort:  

Very good introduction, congratulations to you!

Great video - welcome! (even if you've been around a bit already!)

Why do you wear pants?
How long does it take for you to look so damn pretty every day!
When will you buy me coffee?

thanks for comment

I have been starting with vlogs, but I also do a complete article around the vlog entry. Do you feel that only using video affects your articles?

Blessings!

good question.

Nice I hope you guys will follow your dream. If you think you will maybe you should check out my post to get a theme song???

https://steemit.com/music/@sptzking/imagine-passion-creative-rap-with-a-homemade-creative-beat

upvote if you like it!

OMG you're killen it! @sirlunchthehost I would appriciate you to check out this post of mine. I think you would like it! I put a lot of time into it; and would grateful for the support!!
https://steemit.com/music/@sptzking/imagine-passion-creative-rap-with-a-homemade-creative-beat

Welcome to steemit sirlunchthehost! just express yourself and the things that you enjoy and you will do fine here.

Well, nice to meet you... lol

I need to do a real introduction... and i'm going to force myself to be in front of the camera more and start Vlogging.

I like your video! It's really spontaneous and funny:-))) I follow you

Very nice 😊🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74