You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who am I? Or is it a lie? Chosen by the name 'Coral'

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Welcome to Steemit @coralkarina... it's quite challenging at the start, getting our creativity noticed by many and finding a community that alike... but as long as you keep on going... you'll find your way...

Good Luck... try to add one more #steem-cartoon as your tag... I will upvote it if I find the post... cheers!

Sort:  

I have a little community of fans on Instagram, which I cherish. I need to find a way for a little while to maybe open comissions for them so I can engage and up my skills. I will keep going, shall never give up! Thank you sireh.

Add it as my tag? How do you mean? I have resteemed one more that is of importance to me, is this what you're meaning?

Thanks again dude.

Resteem is sharing the post... tag is categorized your post for your target community ...
example: your tags are 1.introduceyourself, 2.life, 3.artist, 4.characterart... (u have 4) maximum is 5 tags... try to add one more #steem-cartoon tag so it easier for our community to find you... we try our best to support each other... :)

Ah! I understand now. I had a feeling that is what you were meaning. :)
Thank you for your help @sireh

I've changed the characterart tag to just art, to make it easier for others to find me. There's a lot of great crafters on this community.
I'm glad to be apart of this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39