You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who am I? Or is it a lie? Chosen by the name 'Coral'

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Resteem is sharing the post... tag is categorized your post for your target community ...
example: your tags are 1.introduceyourself, 2.life, 3.artist, 4.characterart... (u have 4) maximum is 5 tags... try to add one more #steem-cartoon tag so it easier for our community to find you... we try our best to support each other... :)

Sort:  

Ah! I understand now. I had a feeling that is what you were meaning. :)
Thank you for your help @sireh

I've changed the characterart tag to just art, to make it easier for others to find me. There's a lot of great crafters on this community.
I'm glad to be apart of this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50