Who I am, and what I do.

HELLOOOOOOOOO STEEMIT!

It is an HONOR to finally be a part of Steemit; throughout my college applications process and after many months of learning about and trading in the stock market/crypto, I have discovered this community and am glad to begin to participate in it. So, who am I? I'm Justin Diamond, the 16 year old that spoke about cryptocurrency regulation (or the lack thereof) at the UN for an international Model UN conference 2 years ago, and ever since I have taken financial interest in the blockchain currency. I knew less then than I know now, but that didn't stop me from buying BTC at $600 a pop with my own bus-boy money.
I will be studying international relations and finance in college next year (I'll keep you in the loop with where I get accepted to) but don't mention any currently relevant geopolitics unless I bring it up first because I WILL RANT. I'm no republican or democrat, but a passionate centrist; so I guess you could say I'm radically moderate.
I have 3 cats, 3 dogs, and 3 lizards (all of which you will get a chance to see). I love to play PUBG, CSGO, and every Total War game on Steam so if you're looking to chill and play some games- just hit me up :)
There's my short, not proof-read introduction to myself.
Thank you all for your time and catch you later!

File_000.png

Sort:  

Welcome in Steemit :) A nice upvote for you, just for being a Crypto enthusiast and an animal lover. Check my posts and if you like them, follow me! Good luck,

Gianluccio

source (2).gif

Justin I am following you right now

Hello @sirdiamond, you are more than welcome to steemit. I bet you will enjoy this wonderful platform, I'll be anticipating your post.
Keep steeming!!!
Follow me @kenking

Heeellooo Justin, welcome to steemit. I hope you will have great time here with the community.

To gain some followers I advise you to join on steemfollower.com and grow your account. Here's my referral link: https://steemfollower.com/?r=3772

All the best :))

welcome and here is a complete steemit guide it will help you to grow your earnings and followers

https://steemit.com/steemit/@rajag234/get-earnings-and-followers-in-first-hour-at-steemit

Hi, awesome! welcome to the community. A community of wise people..I have upvoted you ... You can follow me @umehmadu for more upvote.

Hello! @sirdiamond Welcome to the Steemit community! An interesting journey awaits! Lots of nice people here. I just upvoted this post and followed you, please do the same so we can support each other. Trust me, you're going to have loads of fun! Wishing you a marvelous time and many great days ahead! :)

Welcome to Steem

It's great that even you are in college you are already in cryptocurrency, followed so i can see your trading activities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41