Hi Everyone, Young Nguyen Here ! @@ !

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, it's Young. I'm really pleased and excited to join Steemit today. I believe it will be a great social network for me to share and stay in touch with all people around the globe.

In the upcoming posts, I will post anything that is interesting and useful to everyone. However, as my passion is photography and I'm confident at it the most, photography will be dominant.

To begin with, here is the one of stunning moments I have had a chance to record, The Twelve Aprostole in Melbourne, Australia ! It is we can see a collection of limestone stacks off the shore of the Port Campbell National Park, by the Great Ocean Road in Victoria, Australia.

Their proximity to one another has made the site a popular tourist attraction. There are eight Apostles left, the ninth having collapsed dramatically in July 2005. The name remains significant and spectacular, especially in the Australian tourism industry.

I hope you like it !

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, I'm new here too and I like to see more people coming and making this amazing network grow. As gaining the first followers here takes some time, we could work together in order to grow faster. Have a good day, and I hope you get all the success possible in Steemit.

Welcome Neoptolemo ! Thank you very much for the comment ! Enjoy and hope i will be successful at Steemit too! :)

Looking forward seeing your posts! Cheers mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45