"my first post on Steemit.com"

IMG-20230210-WA0028.jpg
My name is Fidelis Moses an under graduate Medical student, i'm currently studying at University of Nigeria Enugu campus college of Medicine.
Haematology major, a writer, fashionist, lover of food and a good cook.
I'm new on this beautiful platform @sir-fidelity, can't wait to start making new friends and making impact.
IMG-20210519-WA0103~2.jpg
Religious view; Love and Peace.
I'm here to medically and socially impact lives and i know and trust God STEEMIT.COM is a great avenue and i'm passionate about HDN(Haemolytic Disease of the Newborn), Miscarriages, Anaemia, Blood grouping and Genotype.
And i'm always looking for new ways to learn and improve my skills etc.

MY UNIQUE HOBIES;
Playing games, work out, learning new things, traveling, studying, eating and cooking. Spending quality time with friends and love ones.

IMG-20230120-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20210812-WA0031~2.jpg
My few days of steeming hot have exposed me to many great opportunity, impact and investment planning. I do also appreciate the excellent contents of health, food and arts bloggers share, and since I am a strong believer of healthy living ,steemit health bloggers are on top of the doings.
More so the sense of community here is what I feel makes steemit thick of which I am proud to be amongst.

Photo_1671276388882.jpg

My aim is to meet new people from different countries, share health and beneficial tips, and to get more knowledge, also review each other articles for the betterment of the great platform STEEMIT.
I thank you all for the warm welcome!!
Much love from me @sir-fidelity.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

thanks a lot, i'm just so happy ....my pleasure !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48