You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Approved! First Post and thoughts on steemit & dTube

Honestly, more of a personal experiences type of blog. I hardly have the right to claim having any overwhelming business expertise that is worth sharing, not yet at least : ) Right now, I think my plan is to produce as much quality content onto the platform as possible (mostly stemming from my travels and photos/videos taken on those trips) and slightly mold my blog around what seems to be best received by the community. I really dig the steemit platform, and would like to see the community produce more content that is entertaining, beautiful, and ultimately thought provoking.

Sort:  

Sounds good to me. I’ll see you around! 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51