Introduce My Self

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

images.jpg

Hallo... nama saya Zulkarnaini.... saya berkerja sebagai guru pertanian disekolah SMK yang ada di Aceh Timur.

Kemampuan yang saya dapatkan dalam perkuliahan tentang pertanian yaitu jurusan kultur jaringan tanaman yang di pelajari tentang perkawinan dan persilangan tanaman baik dalam konversional maupun dalam teknologi. Dengan berbagai ilmu tentang teknologi sekarang ini sangat banyak teknik- teknik yang ada dalam kehidupan dunia teknologi ini..... saya juga pernah melakukan percobaan tentang tanaman yang terkena jamur dalam percobaan tersebut, saya banyak sekali mendapatkan tantangan dalam penelitian tersebut dan saya juga pernah mencoba mempraktekkan ilmu di bidang pembuatan bahan insektisida alami yang saya peroleh dari seorang kakek yang sangat pinter dalam ilmu pertanian dan pembuatan insektisida alami....

sekian perkenalan singkat dari saya. Saya senang berkenalan dengan Steemit..........
mohon bimbingan dari kawan -kawan semua . Terima Kasih..

Hallo ... my name is Zulkarnaini .... I work as an agricultural teacher in SMK school in East Aceh.

Ability that I get in lecture about agriculture that is majoring plant tissue culture which is learned about marriage and crosses of plants both in konversional and in technology. With the various science of technology today there are so many techniques that exist in this life of technology world ..... I also have experiments about plants affected by fungi in the experiment, I get so many challenges in the research and I also have trying to practice science in the field of making natural insecticide material that I got from a very peky grandfather in agricultural science and the manufacture of natural insecticides.

so many short introductions from me. I love getting acquainted with Steemit ..........
please guidance from my friends. Thank you..

Sort:  

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome! @REECHA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

MANTAP pak saya follow dan vote tolong fallow back ya dan vote juga

Selamat @sipon! Telah ngumpul di Steemit. Senang melihat anda bergabung.. sudah diupvote yaa.. *-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47