Hallo Steemit, My Name Is Deska

BISMILLAHIRRAHMANIRRAHIM
Assalamu’alaikum..Wr.. Wb..

[ENG]

Allow me to introduce myself, my name is Deska I am a muslimah, I am 22 years old and I was born in Meulaboh, I were living in the city of Banda Aceh, Aceh province, Indonesia.

image

I joined in @steemit in January 2018, I've known steemit from my friend @irma27 and I am very interested in this @steemit. I have known @steemit since December 2017 but I registered my account in January 2018. When registering an account @steemit, I am guided by my friend @irma27.

I really like with photography, with the photos I can save the existing moments, be it with family, friends and other moments. And for me that photography can make us calm down and forget all the problems. And here there are some photos of my works.

image

image

image

As a woman we are required to be able to Cook, and I really like cooking.

image

In addition to cooking I also really like the travelling, because travelling can I find new things. And the new thing will I documentation with a photo, and the photo will I share with friend @steemit all.

And my thanks to my friend @irma27 for introduced me to @steemit.

[INA]

Ijinkanlah saya untuk memperkenalkan diri saya, nama saya Deska saya seorang muslimah, umur saya 22 tahun dan saya lahir di Meulaboh, Saya tinggal di kota Banda Aceh, Provinsi Aceh, Indonesia.

image

Saya bergabung di @steemit pada bulan January 2018, saya mengenal steemit dari kawan saya @irma27 dan saya sangat tertarik dengan @steemit ini. Saya mengenal @steemit sudah sejak bulan desember 2017 namun saya baru mendaftarkan akun saya pada bulan January 2018. Saat mendaftar akun @steemit, saya di bimbing langsung oleh kawan saya @irma27.

Saya sangat suka dengan fotografi, dengan foto saya dapat menyimpan momen-momen yang ada, baik itu bersama keluarga, sahabat dan momen lainnya. Dan bagi saya fotografi itu bisa membuat kita bisa tenang dan melupakan semua masalah. Dan berikut ada beberapa foto hasil karya saya.

image

image

image

Sebagai seorang wanita kita diharuskan bisa memasak, dan saya sangat suka memasak.

image

Selain memasak saya juga sangat suka dengan jalan-jalan, karena dengan jalan-jalan saya bisa menemukan hal-hal baru. Dan hal-hal baru itu akan saya dokumentasikan dengan sebuah foto, dan foto tersebut akan saya bagikan dengan sahabat @steemit semua.

Dan ucapan terimakasih saya kepada sahabat saya @irma27 karena telah mempernekalkan saya pada @steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome Deska.

Thanks, Please support and guidance.. 😊

Selamat datang di steemit..
Semoga sukses amin

Saleum teuka @sinyakmeulaboh senang anda berada bergabung disini.. Ditunggu postingan berikutnya 😊
Follow me

Teurimong geunaseh,, hehe

Jroh sama-sama

Waalikum assalam wr wb
Well come to steemit community @sinyakmeulaboh
I hope you enjoy

Thanks, Please support and guidance.. 😊

You welcome Keep :)

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

Terimakasih, mohon dukungan dan bimbingannya, karena masih baru..

Welcome to Steemit. follow me

Thanks, done follow..

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Hello,
I've been following you..

welcome!follow me and visit my blog for steemit and earning tips.

Thanks, I will follow and visit your blog

Welcome steemit deska..
Semoga kedepannya anda bisa mengahsilkan content yang baik dengan karya yang bagus

Interesting, always successful for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55