Mystical Raven is now here on Steemit!steemCreated with Sketch.

With the massive following for Mystical Raven increasing by the day, I thought it would be great to start expanding our reach to Steemit.

For those of you who don't know much about Mystical Raven, let me tell you a little bit about myself and my website.

13508943_1067663629989264_406973151229729086_n.jpg

My name is Raven, and I came across the idea to start my own website and blog while I was visiting friends in New Zealand. Initially, the plan was to write about my travels and experiences across the globe, but that quickly changed gears and I began writing about more personal experiences regarding relationships, psychology, personality traits, and various esoteric topics.

Over the next two years I developed a following of over 150,000 people, with a reach of over a million. Never in my widest dreams did I think it would come this far, but I've fallen in love with writing, and with the community of fans who enjoy the things I discuss.

I've found that when you write about things from the heart, and with brutal honesty, it opens up a new perspective for some, while others receive the information like a lightning bolt to the brain- a eureka moment if you will.

These are the posts I hope to curate. The ones that inspire change; catalysts for us to be the best versions of ourselves we can be.

Looking forward to being a part of this incredible community, and making some wonderful friends along the way.

http://mysticalraven.com

Sort:  

I'm just in time for an upvote... WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

#steemiansunite

Welcome you beautiful soul Rave!! I think you are the coolest girl I know and adore! happy to see you branching out <3tumblr_p0rgikrsNJ1si5yjoo1_500.jpg

You are the best! Love you lots <3

dude i just made 7 bucks on here lol

Thank you so much! :) Already feeling the joy!

Welcome to Steemit! You’ll surely be an asset to the community because of your writing background. 😀

Thank you! I hope to meet others who have the same passion- or any passion really! Yay, passion! :)

Wow, quite the accomplishment Raven. Welcome to the steemit community, I am sure you will do well here and I wish you mcuh success!

Thank you for the kind welcome, it is greatly appreciated! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55