10 days a steemcunt.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

ITS MY 10TH DAY ON STEEMIT

You all welcomed me with open arms and this is my big hug to all of you.

From what I see, everyone melds and forms off of each other into one chaotic whole. Without one individual another would not post. No one is the same as the next person. We are all driving each other We all need each other on this website for it to fully work. I see this as a birth of new internet. I would like all of the internet to be like this. Whatever information you create you get admired for and rewarded.

I am just a video gamer/conspiracy man/music lover/1990s era loving/weirdo/ALL CAPS TALKING/dude and you accepted me with open arms.

I have learned about Mooning, what the fuck cryptocurrencies are, minnows whales, musics of the souls, tragedies, a new economy, and I learned from all of you. I would not be posting without any of you guys support!

Thank Yous

I want to thank @marketreport for showing me this website in the first place.
I want to thank @steemitqa for being the first person to talk to me and taking the time to help me with everything and @steemitqa mooning philosophies.
You should open a moon school @steemitqa
I want to thank @dalt for letting me open up to him about things in the past and him just all together being a great dude.
I want to thank @businesswri for great convos great souls and great dish washing. Your going to have many great deads though u betta watch out. We illinois ppl need to stick together!
Thank you @undocumented for entertainment when shit was rough for me. Helped me get through. If you get deported I will get deported with you.
I want to thank @battleaxe for being the cool dude that I can have little convos about many different things which lead into me talking to @copytist who is another cool dude in his right.
I want to thank @isteemjokes for dealing with my serious ass and making me laugh and for the pointers.
I want to thank @fyrstikken for our deep conversation about the current climate of our world, and giving me the tools to keep up my spirit with the times to come. I want a follow up from ya soon bud. We have to protect our world in this time. I still need to watch your videos bro I have been so busy. I will let you know when I watch em. and I want to say you have a badass voice again haha.
I want to thank @kralizec for teaching me about streemian. and letting me connect up with your group.
I want to thank @mckenziegary for explaining things to me, for giving me confidence when I had none. And to being a really nice person!
You have all brought me here.
SORRY FOR MAKING IT SO LONG. THERE IS SO MANY INTERACTIONS WITH ALL OF YOU I AM CHERISHING AS WE GO INFINITELY INTO THE FUTURE.

I want to thank steemit chat for providing hours and hours of conversation with all of you

I want to thank you from chat to helping me overcome my bad week I had

I Want to thank everyone who followed me Idk how i got 75 followers

Shout out to steemit.chat crew That I HAVE not posted about

@shayne @clevercreator @p5ych0path @whooooahman IDK his steemit Someone please tell me they have his account. I will just call him the man that I had the most yo conversation WITH.

Also want to give a shout out to

@jacobts
@acidyo
@lazariko12
@doitvoluntarily
@sirwinchester
@CGame
@akrid
@igster
@joanaltres
@dimarss
@brimax
@blackwidow7
@lennartbedrage
@pharesim
@stephenkendal
@varunsangwan
@sidwrites
@difuel
@renzoarg
@evildeathcore
@ausbitbank
@noganoo
@kevinwong
@projectnewbie
@gaming-trail
@dimarss
@orrslaw
@sqube
@sunildkavuri
@zeroshiki -sorry about your hacking that took your money bud.
AND MANY OTHERS!! IF I HAVE FORGOTTEN ABOUT YOU LET ME KNOW AND I WILL ADD YOU TO THIS PIECE.

all of you helped me out and I would not be here posting if it was not for you.

I am going to be doing #10 music of the deads and a couple of other posts for my 10th day.
It is not the goal to talk about this though.
This is a thank you for making this website go everyone!!!
Thank you for giving me any credit or any knowledge or just a good ole time!

YOU ARE ALL AMAZING

Final Thanks (I promise)

And Now I will depart from this post @sinned

Sort:  

Happy Birthday! have some Candy :D

WAIT ITS NOT MY BIRTHDAY YET YOU HAVE TO wait till jan 10th. Another 10. I guess 10 is the big number here

Good to have you here cunt! :)

Would not be here without you moon man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65670.18
ETH 2575.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65