Holaaaa, soy sindy , administradora , me encanta la playa; Venezuela

Hola Amigos Steemians

Con una sonrisa que refleja que a pesar de las circunstancias por las cuales estemos pasando, podemos ser felices .

IMG_20161125_153937.jpg

Soy administradora en una empresa de correas automotrices, me encanta trabajar , me encanta la playa , ver la inmensidad del mar  y  amo saber que es una perfecta creación de Dios, el contemplar las estrellas y sentir el aire fresco de la mañana , es una hermosa sensación de tener vida.


Me uní a steemit por la invitación de unos buenos amigos , empece viendo las publicaciones e imágenes , y  tiene un buen potencial , me encantan las fotos e imágenes; a decir verdad soy muy visual ...



Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit. I hope you will be successful and have lots of followers. Looking forward of seeing and reading more of your posts.

To the person looking for spam, before you spam this I want to let you know I am not a robot. I may copy and paste my comments but I do vote the post. So I challenge you! before you say this is a spam comment and flag it, I would like you to give the post above a 100% vote. Otherwise, keep on moving because you will just be another hypocrite.

Hi @sindysmile, welcome to Steemit! This is an awesome site and a cool community. It might take a little bit to figure out what to do and how things work but before you know it you'll be addicted! Cheers

Bienvenido a steemit. ¡Diviértete aquí!

Bienvenida a la comunidad, mucho éxito paisana!

gracias @keivynkaiba, y por lo de paisana :-)... saludos

@sindysmile...welcome to the steemit community! I believe you'll do wonders on this platform. Please do well to follow and Upvote and be sure to have me do the same as often as Possible...success!!!

The world is changing, the #internet is changing, and you shouldn't be behind the evolution.
The #blockchain is a reality, and AI(Artificial Intelligence) are the best projects out there.
#Invacio is a door for the future...Imagine if someone told you 20 years ago, ..."Do you want to invest in AMAZON or GOOGLE?"
INVACIO the AI banking/finance project.

Click in this link!! the rest is up to you!!!
https://www.inv-ico.io/signup/?referrer=f0fda7dcb406f02eee49372ff101ea84

hola sindy. welcome to steemit and the platform. be safe and never give up your passwords and maybe a good tip to see what is happening on your account the Steemify app its free, good luck

hi sindysmile ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83