Well, hello there, Steemians!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Sindo and I’ve been lurking around for a while. Finally getting around to being active here. Seems like a great place...

I’ve decided to (badly and quickly) produce an introduce yourself   video to give you an idea of who I am and what you can expect from me.

So without further hyperbole, here I am. Warts and all. Feel free to ask any questions you might have in the comments if you feel so inclined. Or not...

By the way, I was attempting to upload the video to @dtube but it was being a bitch. I’ll try again some time. Maybe. 



Sort:  

At 4 weeks, it is important to play with kittens so that they do not develope a fear of people.

I know. These babies (and their mom) were feral strays. After a while they got to trusting me, realizing I was the one feeding them. And, eventually, they actually came to live with me. :)

Of all the species of cats, the domestic cat is the only species able to hold its tail vertically while walking. All species of wild cats hold their tail horizontally or tucked between their legs while walking.

Welcome to Steemit Sindo! Very nice tattoo!

Thank you. It’s one of many. And a work in progress...as I am.

Hi Sindo, welcome to steemit. Nice tatto, many tattoos do you have?

Thanks. As of now...8. Soon to be 9

Wow! Are those tattoos has a meaning?

Yes. All of them mean something to me. Perhaps I’ll do a post/video about them.

Welcome to steemit sindo. Best of luck to you!

The ability of a cat to find its way home is called “psi-traveling.” Experts think cats either use the angle of the sunlight to find their way or that cats have magnetized cells in their brains that act as compasses.

Hi Sindo how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Thanks. Followed you back. I need to study up on some things so I’m sure I’ll check out some of your tutorials. Love meeting other likeminded people so...you’re welcome!

Love it! Welcome. And blaze it!

ThNk you. And I always do. 😎

Thanks! Following back. 🤘

Now that is an introduction video! Welcome @sindo!

Thank you. I try. Can’t be anything nor anyone but myself.

hello magickal friend :) really liked the intro video! a fellow psychonaut huh? super awesome that you are living in Ireland! I also 100% believe we create our own reality and capable of anything! I am looking forward to your content!

Likewise. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43