I am now Sinahit.

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Hello friends of steemit, you will wonder why the name of my post and my followers will say I have seen her! Well, if now I am Sinahit the same @razielmorales, the one who loves to draw and participate in art competitions because Love this platform.
The reason why I have another name on the web is because exactly three months ago I became the mother of a beautiful girl named Sinahit.

71657007_646311765893391_6517976303222652928_n.jpg

It was the reason why I was complicated to draw, having a free time is very difficult when they are so young, because the fatigue and sleepless nights were many.
Sadly something happened to me that almost made me cry, my mom updated the computer formatting everything that was in it, it turns out that I erase my Steemit passwords and for that reason I lost my account where I had been together for a year since I did not take precaution, no I kept it really safe, I have looked for how to recover it but I have not found anything that can help me and the truth is I am totally outdated of the page I do not understand almost nothing is very changed.

71395744_2639397246116442_2313318429857153024_n(2).jpg

I would appreciate any information you can give me, as this network is the best.

Without more to say, because my girl is crying hehehe I would appreciate your help.

Sort:  

Welcome sinahit!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @sinahit! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steemit! It's really a great place for the enthusiast writers and for the people who want to share their good work with the world! :)

Cute baby hehe.

Hello! I will welcome you. I hope your stay here is comfortable in steemit. I make myself available, for any doubt and advice whenever it is of my knowledge. Congratulations! We give a visit followed and let us enjoy your future content.

This is the same blog as two months ago thats fraude stop abusief the introduceyourself tag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45