You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Story of My Life - Jeff Zavala at ZCreative Media

Glad to see you have your profile pic up and published a new post already.
Looking at your commenting, though, I'd like to give you a tip, if you let me.

One of the most important factors when it comes to growing your account is building your network. So you need to get out there, look for posts by others that interest you, and leave insightful comments. After a while, people start to recognize you, and that's how you eventually get people to look out for your blog posts.
I noticed you mainly replied to comments - which is very important too, of course - but you also need to get out there in the community.

I've added a little Steem Power to my delegation, to give you a chance to do both: comment on other people's posts and reply to the comments you get.

I just noticed you already have a reputation score of 53. Well done. Your introduction post was noticed by quite a couple of important people with a lot of SP.
(Votes from people with a higher rep score than you make your reputation score go up).
I see upvotes from ocd, gtg and blocktrades... Wow, very impressive! Most people can only dream from getting those upvotes.

I assume this must be a great motivation to carry on. (Now, your intro post has an unusually high payout. I just want to warn you to not let that make your expectations grow too high. Not every post will earn you that much. So don't be disappointed when the payouts go down. If you look at my blog, my average payout is about $2 per post- I've never even had a payout of $44 in my 18 months here, lol.)

Just keep on going and don't give up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58404.34
ETH 2367.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45