You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A hearty hello from Las Vegas!

Hi @swcannon
I found you through one of the posts of the @heyhaveyamet initiative.

Starting here on SteemIt can be rough, so lots of people leave without getting a chance to meet the awesome community here.

I was impressed by your introduction post, and I think you could do good here. I'm currently running a contest to help newcomers to get past the first hurdles by delegating to them, so they have 100sp and don't run out of resource credits anymore.

I would love to hear/see/read more of you, so I dropped by to invite you to join my Redfish Rockets contest. You can find it at my blog (@simplymike), or by clicking the link below:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simplymike/redfish-rockets-4-win-a-delegation-and-steem-on

Sort:  

Hi again, @swcannon. Forget about the contest. I will delegate you some SP to get you going on platform. All I need to know is if you are still here and are planning to stay. Just drop me a short note and I'll give you a (small) head start.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51