You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nice to meet you my fellow pirates! (Botched my first one)

Welcome to our ship, fellow pirate.
It seems like you know a thing or two about crypto and coding, and especially that last one is a very valuable asset here on the Steem blockchain.

To make sure you will be able to become a part of the community without being limited by a thing called 'Resource Credits', because you only have a limited amount on SP, I decided to delegate 50SP to your account.

This will give you the freedom to post and engage with others more regularly, and you'll get the chance to become a part of our amazing community.

I'll be publishing a post later today or tomorrow in which I'll explain it all and give you some tips on how to grow your account. I'll be tagging you in it, so keep an eye out (you can get notifications of mentions through the Partiko app or via Ginabot)

Sort:  

Thank you kindly for the reply and the delegation, it's very much appreciated!

You are very welcome :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40