You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The beginning of my trip. Steemit of my choice

Hi Viola. Welcome to the SteemIt family. I’m sure you’ll find your way around soon. There’s lots to learn, and loads of nice people to meet!
In the beginning, SteemIt can be a little overwhelming, but don’t be afraid to ask the community if you have any questions. That’s the nicest thing about the platform: there will always be someone who’s ready to help you out. :0)
In case you hadn’t found out already, there’s a lot of useful information about the platform on the FAQ-page. Reading it through will help you to get started.
Enjoy your discovery, and I am pretty sure we’ll find each other again soon ...

Sort:  

thanks for the advice
thank you also have visited my blo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73