Hello everyone! Brief introduction about us @simplyeverything

So where to begin? 

Who are we?

Simplyeverything is run by two friends who share a number of common interests but have two totally different career paths. 

Thunker (the writer of our very first post) is a professional writer/editor with over six years experience for a major newspaper and a decade of experience in helping run his family-owned business. He decided to break away from the family business because writing is where his passion lies. He is a Arsenal FC Fan (football/soccer).

Fry (myself) is an entrepreneur, who is currently setting up a manufacturing business. The majority of his experience lies in start-ups and running his family-owned businesses. He is someone who tries his hand in anything interesting and doesn't believe that life has limitations - it is only us humans who place these limitations in our heads. He is an Chelsea FC Fan (football/soccer) 

We haven't used our real names and prefer to remain anonymous. While Thunker's writing style may be more refined than my own, I'll be posting interesting topics he might not (so don't forget to read my posts too!);) 


simplyeverything logo


What are we about?

As our name and logo suggest (shown above), we talk about anything and everything interesting. We love films and TV shows, old and new; tech; cars; football (soccer); science and a lot more. We'll be posting about this stuff, as well as game and tech reviews, history, currencies, personal experiences (which may be fun, funny, serious, or some combination of the three) and even about substances ;) 

If there's anything you'd like us to post about, let us know in the comments and we even might add that in 

Since we are just embarking on this adventure, we'll need your support and any advice will be taken onboard. We can only improve with time. In the coming weeks, we will work on establishing specific days of the week to post different topics, so please bear with us while we get things sorted. 

Finally, don't forget to hit that follow button and upvote us!

- Fry

Follow us @simplyeverything

P.S. Let's see how many Futurama fans we have here, please comment below! (as you can tell I'm a huge Futurama fan) if you haven't watched Futurama, then I say, follow, upvote and get watching!

If you haven't read our previous post, please click the link and read what Thunker wrote ---> https://steemit.com/drinking/@simplyeverything/experience-drinking-and-driving-in-a-muslim-country-first-post-ever

Sort:  

Thank you! Following you now :)

Welcome here @simplyeverything . Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome aboard! Hope see more coming from you

Welcome to Steemit @simplyeverything!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

welcome to steemit , you will like this smart community :)
steemit will DESTROY facebook:)

Thank you! I hope it does destroy facebook, instagram and all the other stupid social sites! :D

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post :> I left an upvote for you and will follow your account, please follow me at @ciombat if you are interested in crypto, technology and some funny stuff! :D ( and of course, you like cute doge woof woof )

Haha love the dog (love crypto also), thanks for the comment and I have followed! :)

@simplyeverything welcome to steemit! I look forward to your content and supporting you. Have a great one.

thank you! followed!

Hey! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you guys a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64337.17
ETH 3175.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56