Saying Hi from SimplyAshi!

SimplyAshi.png

Hello everyone! I'm Ashley Elizabeth and I go by “SimplyAshi” or just “Ashi“.

I'm a 16 year old writer from Texas. I've been writing ever since kindergarten or basically as soon as I learned how to read and write. I grew a love for writing, everything from short stories to poems, and even some personal stories.

I decided to start posting here at the urging of my Dad. He always says I'm a fantastic writer and I should start posting my stories. So I decided to give it a shot.

I hope to gain some support from others and learn more as I go.

I hope you will give feedback and opinions regarding my stories. I really want constructive criticism, so I can get better over time.

Let me know what topics you like the most or what types of writing you like to read in the comments!

Thanks,
Ashi

Sort:  

It's always great to follow your passions and find your tribe! steemit has many talented writers and some of them even use the platform for self publishing and promotion. Find a good mentor like @dreemit and keep steeming!

Writing is definitely one of my biggest passions. I will be sure to keep an eye out for a mentor.

I hope you enjoy using Steemit! Uplifting, positive stories and ideas seem to do best here. That's just my opinion lol.

I've heard good things about steemit. And thanks for your opinion (:

Hi Ashi!
I love that name :) Welcome! I'm new here too and I love to write as well. Here to support and encourage your growth as a writer :) Cheers!
Aurora

(: nice to meet you! I'll be sure to check out your writing as well!

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks! Check out my first actual story on my profile too!

Welcome to Steemit!
I follow you now :)

Thanks I need followers (:

welcome to steemit

Thank you (:

welcome to steemit Ashley :D

Welcome to Steemit @simplyashi, great to have you here :)

Thanks! I just posted my first actual stories too! Don't hesitate to check it out and give feedback!

Welcome....look forward to your writings!

Thanks! Looking forward to writing and publishing!

Welcome to steemit @simplyashi
Enjoy steemit! :)

Thanks! Be sure to check out my first story too and give feedback! (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51