Little Introduction About my own Steemit community

 WELCOM TO STEEMIT I want to join this steemit community to work and share insights that we never knew, in this steemit many people outsider example in korea, jepan, english spain, indonesia brazil and others because i am newbie sorry me if there is Wrong words, please understand it because I still want to learn in this steemit community greetings to all of you who are faithful in this beloved steemit community thank


I would like to introduce myself . Name: Syahrul Ramadhani Name: my call is usually called Dani, Dot, Doit the worst call me when my name is already in good good love Syahrul Ramadhani But even his name is Dani, Dot, Doit, But baseball papa munkin is a cool name or a name that is often known to many people 

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Welcome to the money making community

Welcome to steemit. Follow me https://steemit.com/@maheshreddy will follow you back.

Ok I will follow you
Do not forget to follow back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45