Allow me to introduce myself to the World of Steemit community

 I want to introduce myself
My real name is Syahrul Ramadhani
My nickname is usually called Dani, Dot, Doit
Already finished 1 year ago
My work helps my own parents
Because there is no work of my own
That's it from me



I want to introduce myself My real name is Syahrul Ramadhani My nickname is usually called Dani, Dot, Doit Already finished 1 year ago My work helps my own parents Because there is no work of my own That's it from me  WELCOM TO STEEMIT I want to join this steemit community to work Well and I certainly low level because I am new beginner Forgive me if there are words that are wrong please in maklumi aja because I still want to learn Greetings to all of you who are faithful in this beloved steemit community Thank you  

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you have fun!

Welcome to Steemit, Dani. Hope you enjoy your stay here :)

welcome :) enjoy your time here at steemit ;)

Welcome Dani - We are glad to have you here.

Hi Syahrul, welcome :-)

thanks
follow me @simpatoloopthanks

Welcome simpatoloop enjoy your journey here on Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45