My Journey To Steemit

Hey Guys

I am Simon. I am based in Lagos, Nigeria. I get motivated a whole lot when i watch or listen to peoples success story. Their grind To Riches.It doesn't come over night at all. As kids back in the day,we get to say the things we wanna be,with big dreams and aspirations. Always in the believe that when it's time,we gonna get.

I have always wanted to be my own boss.I call the shots,jus wanna be the feeder. In pursuit of that,wrong decisions were made,mistakes happened, risks were taken and lots of money disappeared. One has to keep grinding,because it all stops when you stop putting in work.

I am a freelancer looking for alternative source of income.I was on YouTube Last weekend searching for quick money program and i got to watch a video about several people made some cool cash on steemit.I thought it was going to less work i never knew it was content based.I did some more research on it and learned it's pretty cool for the long term.

Just here to improve my self,my content skills and make some money

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @simontempler I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome here @Simontempler !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me...

I appreciate
Following

Welcome to Steemit community,
Nice post and I upvoted and followed you. I am very happy to share with you. Please visit my post https://steemit.com/food/@chantha/cambodian-jasmine-rice-is-the-world-s-best-rice
Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58