Big hug from Italy

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone Steemers!

Simone here, 22 years old Italian student who has just finished his bachelor program and started a master course in management engineering in Torino, Italia.
I was reading about cryptocurrency over the Internet when I randomly came across this website and, after some searches, quickly felt the need to be a part of its community and so here I am, goal accomplished!
I'm here to have fun, read informative stories and of course spend some time writing about what I love, what I feel and what comes in my mind and I want to share.
I have different interests, but my main once can be listed below:

  • I have a passion for everything that involves human movement (sports, fitness), for what improve your body and mind and makes your life healthier.
  • I love eating and cooking; I think this is something inherited from my culture and origin.
  • Economics, business and management; this is currently my master degree course, so it has a big role in my life.
  • Cryptocurrency; is the main reason why I'm here. I felt completely newbie about it and had the desire to understand this world in depth, and what a better way to be a part of it and learn by doing and by meeting some cripto-veterans.

I hope to bring something unique and useful to this platform and to everyone interested in what I will write, but in any case, this will be a great experience and a huge boost to my English writing skill!
Thanks for the welcome and to everyone that would hang with me in my journey. For any questions fell free to ask, I will be happy to answer.

A big hug from Italy and have a wonderful day!
Nice to meet you all, Simone

Edit: following some suggestions I'm adding a photo, this is the most recent I have, we were at a wedding party.
11216567_10206287652928467_3088581862746465934_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Simone. Nice intro. Welcome to Steemit. Stephen

Hi Simone! Very welcome :)

Welcome to the community. You're probably the 3rd person from Italia I see around here. One is @webdeals and the other is @sardrt . you should check their blog.

I will and thank you!

You're welcome

@ace108 We are more than three! But less than twenty ....! Hope to increase ah ah

I'm sure but just pointing out some.

Welcome Simone! A pic (whichever) could add a lot to your post you know :) Just a thought! Keep it up!

yeah you are right! Didn't post it because it is already in my profile, but i will edit and add it now!

Welcome to Steemit!

It's a pleasure!

Welcome to steem

Ciao! Welcome to Steem! @simoneb

Welcome Simone, I'm new here as well and checking out the introduction posts thinking about what I might write to introduce myself. Your post has diverted my attention. I was just looking at my photographs from my visit to Italy last summer to see if there was something to post on the Photo Challenge page. OMG I loved Italy. I would go back there in a heartbeat. Your English writing skills look excellent to me! Cheers, Eveline

Thank you so much Eveline!
May I ask you what city you visited here in italy?

I flew to Rome, which I just loved and then drove down to a farm-stay near Sora. My sister-in-law and I explored the surrounding area and took a side trip to Naples and Pompeii before heading across country to the Abruzzo region staying in a lovely flat in Pescara. So much more to explore but I loved what I saw.

Yeah, those are beautiful places.. really nice itinerary!

Welcome to steemit @simoneb. You'll do great here. Nice mustache

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40