Hey i'm Simone, welcome to my world! 💃

Headshot_SimoneSpengler-3.jpg

Hi Steemians my name is Simone, i am from Switzerland. My passion is to dance and explore places i've never been before.
@ivansnz introduced me to this blockchain and motivated me to get creative on here. He made me curious what this technology has to offer.

Dance

Ballet, Jazz and Musical Dance are a part of my life since i am 4 years old. I love to perform on stage. I had the opportunity to train in New York, London and Switzerland. And it's still my big passion.

DSCF3981.jpg

I am already a part of Steem, @ivansnz asked me to perform in his Steem teaser. You can see me on minute 0:15

Travel

I love to explore place i have never been before. It's the excitement of packing bags, letting everything behind and dive into a new world. I've been to Europe, Australia, South America, North America and Asia. North America and Australia were my favorite destinations so far.

DSCF7490.jpg
Here i am standing in the Temple called Taman Tirta Gangga in Bali, Indonesia.

DSCF6869-8.jpg
Who's the better bouncer? stonehead or me?

Let's Go

I am excited to be a part of this community now and i invite you to join me on this adventure.
Find out more about me on my Instagram account: https://www.instagram.com/simone_spengler
Or on my website(german only): http://simonespengler.com

Much love,
Simone

Sort:  

Welcome to STEEM Blockchain, @simone-spengler! This is an awesome place! In a couple of months, probably, you will become addicted to STEEM Blockchain and you will spend hours just Steeming. :)
I've been a couple in Switzerland. Nice place.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! Ohh really?! I'm glad you liked it 🌼🌻

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello and welcome to Steemit,
wish you much fun and success.
You know Partiko already?
A beautiful steemit app easy to use, feel free to use my link to download :
https://partiko.app/referral/zanoni

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, i already use this app ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

You seem extremely interesting and I'm looking forward to watching your journey. Will you be doing dance videos on dtube? My name is Francesca! If you have questions ever ask. People are pretty nice around here <3

Hi Francesca, thank you for your helping hand 🌼 I'm looking forward to be here active and of course i will post my dance videos on dtube 💃 have a good day🌞

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem, Simone!

Thank you, i appreciate your support 🌞

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Welcome Simone...

Thank you ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello simone-spengler, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

@partiko kann ich nur wärmsten empfehlen. Kannst darüber auch private Nachrichten schreiben.

Super, danke! Ich bin hier schon aktiv ☺

Thank you @crypto.talk, your app is awesome!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem! I hope you find yourself an awesome community to be a part of. There's a pretty solid German speaking community here on the blockchain, say hello to @nerdtopiade and @bembelmaniac when you have the chance. They're good people.

Aww you are so kind thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to the world of Steem.
Better bouncer - Stonehead haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you 🙌 🗿😂

Posted using Partiko Android

oooh your welcome @simone-spengler. Steem is really amazing and I thrill you will enjoy the community more.. All the best here :-)))

Thank yoouu 🙌🌞

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83