You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Many people have cats. Many photographs. Try looking @hanen who shows street cats, and there are others in cats tag. I even have a couple pix of 100K who owns me, my wallet, and my flat 😃
Read @davemccoy and back in his blog is everything needed to know to do really well.
#freewritehouse is a good collection of writers. And soon one of our welcomes will comment and offer to help. Or comment back to me. I may not know much, but can probably point you to one will.
Keep on keeping on. 😇
Resteemed.

Sort:  

Thank you!

That's cool. Read some names@, in your favourite tag. History of Europe @ravenruis, growing own food @growpro, ladies underwear 😄@catwoman, and check out @beeyou, and maybe @lynncoyle, and @abh12345

Thank you so much! I'm gonna check them all out! :)

Goodo, I spend more time reading, than actually blogging my own. For awhile I spent great amount of time on reading replies to blog posts and at times I get better ideas writing replies I wouldn't have had sitting thinking what to write in my blog. 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36