Hello ! a new steemian her, say Wellcome !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello steemians,

my name is Simo ..I am 34 year old i was using the etoro social trading plateforme since December 2016, getting more than 450 followers in one year, i am very happy :) ... and i am looking to get more others followers and copiers in this wonderful most largest trading plateforme ... anyone can check my portfolio and history here https://www.etoro.com/people/simobnr
1.png

my plan is trading cryptocurrency and Nasdaq stocks for a medium long term .
below my stats for one year :)

2.png

i'm just a beginner here, but i plan to add my touch on this wonderful platform !

for any questions or advice please comment bellow or get me on etoro @simobnr, on my blog https://hooodle.blogspot.com !

Thanks for reading and sharing :)
Simo

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

thank you ;)

welcome! I'm a newbie too :)

thanks, follow me i will do for you :)

welcome, also a newbie here at steem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56828.09
ETH 2368.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26