#introduceyourself - Steemit is My New Home

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi, I'm Simon! !

Hello stemians.jpg

Do not be fooled by the poor choice of haircut ...

I registered here on the platform and I liked the idea of decentralizing a social network.

After a while I realized that it was centralized in the same way, what a pity ... but it is a social game, let's gather points.

Out of Steemit, I'm crypto-trader and I have a bunch of signs in crypto too!

Inside Steemit, my goal is to selfishly enrich myself as quickly as possible. I'll spend it all on candy and candy. For this I follow some basic guidelines: wake up, survive and sleep.

What is my purpose in Steemit?

Engage, upvote and motivate people to do better.
Make a positive and effective impact on the community.
Help improve the community by sharing how Steemit work.
Help Promote Steem to bring the market value up.

Tips
Invest in Steem right away. Your account value can go up over time.
Create really good content. Put a lot of time energy and into your post.
Build a following. Comment and engage with the community.
Really listens to the community and pays attention.

Sort:  

Hello :)
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you.
I just upvote and follow you :)
follow and upvote pls follow back

Nice to meet you

Hai..welcome to steemit
I will upvote you
Follow me @alfiadi

think you ,

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

thinks , you are welcom ,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57